Photo Gallery

District Governor Gary Siracusa and Pearl Harbor Rotary Board for 2003-2004
Monday March 15, 2004, The Pacific Club

RCPH 2003-2004 Board of Directors

Front row: Jeff Deer, International Service Director, Donna McLaughlin, Sgt-at-Arms, Stan Thornton, President, Gary Siracusa, District Governor, Ellie Kaanaana, Secretary, Carl Oshiro, Membership Director, Bill Bow, Past President

Back row: Scott Fujii, Treasurer, Bruce Fink, President-Elect, Harvey Gray, Vice President, Tom Blackwell, Vocational Director, John McLaughlin, Club Service Director (Missing: David Arashiro, New Generation Director & Steve Kane, Community Service Director)

<< Prev Photo Page -|- Photo Gallery Index
Prev = chronologically earlier photos

Last Modified: 20040510.1139 HST
Copyright 2004 Rotary Club of Pearl Harbor all rights reserved