Our Members

What is Rotary

Rotary in Hawaii

Club Profile

Club History

Awards & Recognition

What We Do

Sister Clubs

Interact Sponsored Clubs

Our Members
Updated 9Aug2021

		RCPH 2021-22 Officers 

President - John Doty
President Elect - 
Treasurer - Stella Kimura
Secretary - Willa Gardner
Sergeant at Arms - Jeff Deer
Past President  Matt Ellison

		2021-22 Directors

Club Service - Jeffrey Deer
Community Service Director - Bruce Fink
International Service  Bill Bow
Membership - Steve Dyer
Vocational Service  Ellie Kaanaana


Foundation Chair  Ernie Anderson
Program Coordinator Chair - Jeff Deer
Scholarship Chair - Steve Dyer


Ernest G. Anderson Past President 2009-10 and quarter 2019-2020
Pat Anderson
David S. Arashiro
William H.Q. Bow Past President 2002-03 and quarter 2018-2019
Jeffrey H. Deer Past President 1997-98
Edward John Doty Past President 1996-97 and 2016-17 and quarter 2019-2020
Stephen Dyer Past Asst. Dist. Gov. 2005-07 Past Pres 1999-00 and quarter 2018-2019
Bruce A. Fink Past President 2004-05 and 2017-18
Dudley L. Fullard-Leo
Willa Gardner
Roger Higa
Elouise P. Kaanaana - Past President 2010-11 and quarter 2018-2019
Stella Kimura
Connie G. Kraus - Past President 2011-12
Eugene C. Kraus
John C. McLaughlin
Patricia Y. Middleton
Raymond Noh - President 2015-16 and quarter 2019-2020
Douglas S. Taylor Past President 2012-13
Cristina Watarida
Stefanie Wilson - Past President 2008-2009 and quarter 2019-2020

                      Honorary Members

Merilyn Gray
Harriet Weissman

Last Modified: 20210809
Copyright 2004-2021 Rotary Club of Pearl Harbor all rights reserved