Officers & Committees

What is Rotary

Rotary in Hawaii

Club Profile

Club History

Awards & Recognition

What We Do

Sister Clubs

Interact Sponsored Clubs

Our members

2017-2018 Club Officers

President - Bruce Fink
President Elect -
Treasurer - Stella Kimura
Secretary - Willa Gardner
Sergeant at Arms and Immediate Past President - John Doty

2017-18 Directors
Club Service - Jeffrey Deer
Community Service - John Doty
International Service - William Bow
Membership - Steve Dyer
Vocational Service - Ellie Kaanaana
Youth Service -  

Foundation Chair – Ernie Anderson
Program Coordinator Chair - Jeff Deer
Scholarship Chair - Steve Dyer 
Public Relations Chair -

Last Modified: 20170625
Copyright © 2003-2017 Rotary Club of Pearl Harbor all rights reserved